Contact
Haagsche Schoolvereeniging Foundation    
Board: Hans Van der Vlugt +31 (0)70 3837730 hvdvlugt@hsvdenhaag.nl
Tarwekamp 3 +31 (0)6 19069085  
2592 XG Den Haag    



Primary School
Haagsche Schoolvereeniging (HSV)
070 3184950  
Nassaulaan 26    
2514 JT Den Haag    
Admissions for International pupils 070 3184965 id-admissions@hsvdenhaag.nl
Director Dutch Department    
Frans de Jong 070 3184952 fdjong@hsvdenhaag.nl
Director International Department:    
Lorraine Dean 070 3184962 ldean@hsvdenhaag.nl
ID Location Leader NSL: Flora Dullea   fdullea@hsvdenhaag.nl



International Department KSS 070 3243453  
Koningin Sophiestraat 24a    
2595 TG Den Haag    
Location Leader: Lorraine Wittenberg   lwittenberg@hsvdenhaag.nl



Internationale Department VNS 070 3281441  
Van Nijenrodestraat 16    
2597 RM Den Haag    
Location Leader: Kay Wilson   kwilson@hsvdenhaag.nl



Lighthouse Special Education 070 3355698 infolse@hsvdenhaag.nl
Amalia van Solmsstraat 155    
2595 TA Den Haag    
Director: Carla Loozen   hclaus@hsvdenhaag.nl



Willemspark Primary School 070 3464038 info@willemsparkschool.nl
Frederikstraat 28 / tijdelijk Roosenboomstraat 10    
2514 JT Den Haag /          2593 PB Den Haag    
Location Leader / IB:Elly van Bentem (di t/m vrij)   evbentem@willemspark-school.nl



IVIO Special Needs Primary School 070 3653892 info@iviodenhaag.nl
Laan van Poot 91    
2566 EA Den Haag    
Director: Renée Rubberg   r.rubberg@iviodenhaag.nl



Het Open Venster 070 3350959 info@hovdenhaag.nl
Tarwekamp 3 06 20225704  
2514 VG Den Haag    
Locatieleider: Anita van Schie   avschie@hovdenhaag.nl